City Holidays

2018 Holiday Schedule
City Hall will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

  • New Years Day - Monday, January 1, 2018 
  • Martin Luther King - Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Good Friday - Friday, March 30, 2018 
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018

  • Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018 
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 22, 2018 
  • Thanksgiving - Friday, November 23, 2018       
  • Christmas - Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Christmas - Tuesday, December 25, 2018


Garbage Collection

Household garbage will be picked up as normal except on New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day, and Christmas Day. If your regular household garbage falls on one of these days, your garbage will be picked up on your next regularly scheduled day.