Contact Us

Parks & Recreation Department

StaffTitleContact
Jeremy D. Bubnick, CPREParks and Recreation Directorjbubnick@lakejacksontx.gov
979-297-4533
Robin Brant, CPRPParks and Recreation Assistant Directorrbrant@lakejacksontx.gov
 979-297-4533
 
Bryce Carleton, CPSIParks Superintendentbcarleton@lakejacksontx.gov
 979-297-0721
 
Mallory Doyle, CPRPMarketing & Special Events
 Coordinator
mdoyle@lakejacksontx.gov
 979-297-4533
 
Jennifer FieldsMember Services Coordinatorjfields@lakejacksontx.gov
 979-297-4533
 
Mitchell Dooley, CPRPRecreation Coordinatormdooley@lakejacksontx.gov
 979-297-4533
 
Emerson Yellen, CPRPAquatic Coordinatoreyellen@lakejacksontx.gov
 979-297-4533
 
Ashley CharlesAssistant Aquatic Coordinatoracharles@lakejacksontx.gov
979-297-4533