City Holidays

2023 Holiday Schedule

City Hall will be closed on the following days to observe the following holidays 

New Years Day                                            Monday, January 2, 2023

Martin Luther King                                       Monday, January 16, 2023

President’s Day                                           Monday, February 20, 2023

Good Friday                                                 Friday, April 7, 2023

Memorial Day                                              Monday, May 29, 2023

Independence Day                                      Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Labor Day                                                    Monday, September 4, 2023

Thanksgiving                                               Thursday, November 23, 2023

Thanksgiving                                               Friday, November 24, 2023

Christmas Day                                             Monday, December 25, 2023


Garbage Collection Notice

Household garbage will be picked up as normal except on New Year’s Day, Thanksgiving Day, and Christmas Day. If your regular household garbage falls on one of these days, your garbage will be picked up on your next regularly scheduled day.